Shop
LOCAL: (405) 381-3322
0
Customer Reviews
Sunflower Boutique & Salon
Local Tuttle, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: May 02, 2022
Name: Michelle J

State/Province:OK

Flowers were absolutely beautiful! They were able to create and deliver the same day - thanks so much Tuttle Florist!
Date: Feb 19, 2022
Name: Loretta C

State/Province:OK

The flowers are beautiful. I will definitely stop by your shop.
Date: Jan 13, 2022
Name: Courtney H

State/Province:VA

The arrangement was beautiful. They even called me because they were out of a flower. Just so I could choose what to replace it with in the arrangement. Wonderful customer service.
Date: Oct 09, 2021
Name: Brenda S

State/Province:TX

My Order from the Flower Boutique was online and a great experience. I ordered on a Saturday morning and it was delivered the same day. I also requested a certain type of balloon in the comment section, they called me immediately and told me they were out of that balloon could they they replace it with more food items. Great customer service. I will definitely use them again.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Ruth U

State/Province:MT

Great service.
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name: evelyn y

State/Province:TN

Thank you for the lovely arrangement delivered to my daughter in law after her car accident. She was very pleased with it.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Mary E

State/Province:OK

I am not able to deliver the flowers to my grandma personally. I am very grateful for the hard work and joy you give to my grandma and I!! Thanks so much the flowers are absolutely beautiful!!!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Evelyn Y

State/Province:TN

Ordering online was easy, I received a call that required some alterations to the order, which worked well. The arrangement was delivered as promised even in inclement weather. My daughter was very happy with her gift. Thank you
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name: Miranda S

State/Province:OK

flower arrangement was very pretty!!
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name: Ruth U

State/Province:MT

Beautiful flower arrangement and reliable
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name: Carlene W

State/Province:OK

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name: Zach R

State/Province:OK

The flowers ordered were awesome!
Date: Jul 19, 2020
Name: Marcia E

State/Province:OK

Was a very pretty arrangement, and am very pleased.
Date: Nov 06, 2019
Name: Debra W

State/Province:TN

Excellent service, speedy delivery and gorgeous flowers! Will use Flower Boutique again.
Date: Oct 09, 2019
Name: Courtney L

State/Province:OK

The receiver said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 30, 2019
Name: Kelly M

State/Province:OK

The flowers were beautiful. Very professional and friendly. They called me to OK a change to one of the flowers, which I appreciated. The flowers were delivered when they were requested. Very good service. Highly recommended.
Date: May 25, 2019
Name: Christina G

State/Province:OK

Beautiful flowers!!! I love to see them before sending them!!! My grandma loved them so much and I love the personal touch of an actual delivery and not in a box!!! You ladies are amazing!! Thanks so much for all your hard work!!!
Date: Mar 27, 2019
Name: Tyler C

State/Province:OK

Great florist
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name: Troy M

State/Province:OK

I ordered online, and had a couple of special requests for the gift arrangement. They weren’t able to meet the all of the colors of roses I specified, but called me within 30 minutes of when I submitted he order. They offered several substitute options, and were very apologetic for not having one of the colors I ordered, due to the Valentine’s Day rush. I would definitely use Flower Boutique again.
Date: Feb 05, 2019
Name: Laura S

State/Province:TX

She said the flowers were just beautiful, so I really appreciate you handling this for us since we were unable to be there to do it ourselves. It’s nice to find a florist in that area that is reliable and that has high standards.